Team

Jan Riedel
Schulleiter
Deutsch, Geschichte
schulleiter@nsg-halle.de
Anja Lehmann
stellv. Schulleiterin
Mathematik, Physik
anja.lehmann@nsg-halle.de
Jan Klingler
schulfachlicher Koordinator
Mathematik, Informatik
jan.klingler@nsg-halle.de
Sabine Töpper
Pädagogische Leiterin
Deutsch, Ethik, Kunst, Philosophie
sabine.toepper@nsg-halle.de
Daniel Frenzel
Oberstufenkoordinator
Teamleiter Jahrgang 7
Geographie, Sozialkunde, Sport, Wirtschaft

daniel.frenzel@nsg-halle.de
Clemens Wansa
Teamleiter Jahrgang 5
Geschichte, Geografie
clemens.wansa@nsg-halle.de
Anne Geiß
Teamleiterin Jahrgang 6
Englisch, Musik
anne.geiss@nsg-halle.de
Franziska Stellfeld
Teamleiterin Jahrgang 7
Deutsch, Ethik, Englisch
franziska.stellfeld@nsg-halle.de
Michael Reichmayr
Teamleiter Jahrgang 8
Spanisch, Geografie
michael.reichmayr@nsg-halle.de
Sebastian Blume
Teamleiter Jahrgang 9
Mathematik, Spanisch
sebastian.blume@nsg-halle.de
Lisa Bartholomäus
Schulbüro
kontakt@nsg-halle.de
Christian Kittel
Hausmeister
hausmeister@nsg-halle.de
Karsten Lambeck
Deutsch, Ethik, Englisch
karsten.lambeck@nsg-halle.de
Sybille Amoury
Englisch, Geographie
sybille.amoury@nsg-halle.de
Daniel Kozlowski
Biologie, Sport
daniel.kozlowski@nsg-halle.de
Christiane Küstner
Kunst, Biologie
christiane.kuestner@nsg-halle.de
Robert Wustmann
Englisch, Musik
robert.wustmann@nsg-halle.de
Sebastian Wenz
Mathematik, Physik, Astronomie
sebastian.wenz@nsg-halle.de
Lutz Gitter
evang. Religion (kirchliche Lehrkraft)
lutz.gitter@nsg-halle.de
Michael Simon
Mathematik, Englisch
michael.simon@nsg-halle.de
Cynthia Trujillo López
Französisch, Spanisch
cynthia.trujillo.lopez@nsg-halle.de
Julia Bodor
Deutsch, ev. Religion
julia.bodor@nsg-halle.de
Julia Hohnstädter
Geschichte, Sport
julia.hohnstaedter@nsg-halle.de
Verena Balatka
Deutsch, Englisch
verena.balatka@nsg-halle.de
Franziska Helbig
Sport, Französisch
franziska.helbig@nsg-halle.de
Robert Brylok
Mathematik, Physik, Astronomie
robert.brylok@nsg-halle.de
Stefanie Rödel
Biologie, Ethik
stefanie.roedel@nsg-halle.de
Sybille Henck
Deutsch, Französisch
sybille.henck@nsg-halle.de
Stefan Weidner
Chemie, Physik
stefan.weidner@nsg-halle.de
Matthias Laabs
Kunst, Geografie
matthias.laabs@nsg-halle.de
Angelika Hüneburg
Deutsch, ev. Religion
angelika.hueneburg@nsg-halle.de
Marco Jänicke
Geschichte, Sozialkunde
marco.jaenicke@nsg-halle.de
Ulrike Fischer
Englisch, Kunst
ulrike.fischer@nsg-halle.de
Silke Busse
Deutsch, Musik
silke.busse@nsg-halle.de
Dustin Siewert
Mathematik, Biologie
dustin.siewert@nsg-halle.de
Robert Krahl
Französisch, Latein
robert.krahl@nsg-halle.de
Andreas Wunsch
Geschichte, evang. Religion
andreas.wunsch@nsg-halle.de